Jaws: The Revenge Trailer Recut as Awards-Worthy Film


So I’m not exactly proud of myself here, but I got a little bored and then overly-focused last night, and stayed up until 3 AM recutting the trailer for Jaws: The Revenge.  But I tried to cut it as if it was a critically acclaimed indie film, instead of giant heap of trash.  But to be fair, I’ve probably seen Jaws: The Revenge over 10 times because it’s one of my biggest guilty pleasure films.  Anyway, it was probably all for naught, as YouTube likes to take things I have fun spending time on down for copyright infringement.  Enjoy it while (if) you can…

REVENGE

SNUBBED

As a quick reminder, this is how the movie actually is…

12 thoughts on “Jaws: The Revenge Trailer Recut as Awards-Worthy Film

  1. I don’t know if I was supposed to laugh but I nearly pissed myself watching that. Awesome work. If you could give the same attention to ” The Last Starfighter” I will be doubly impressed.

  2. Pingback: What If ‘Jaws: The Revenge’ Was Actually Good? | NextMovie

  3. WOW, this was worth the 30 minute wait for my internet to prime it up. Amazing re-cut–Having never seen the movie the comparison the the real ending drove it home even more.

Leave a Reply

