Nice guys don’t finish last, but pussies do.

Yea I haven’t made a post on here in a long time.  Actually I have been brooding quite a bit and I probably have a decent amount of posts in me.  I am just too lazy.  But this fucking video pissed me off enough to make me post out of rage.  Well at least the first 3/4 did.

I’m gonna be honest with you guys.  Believe it or not, I was a huge nerd in high school and NEVER got chicks.  I know, I know, it’s hard to believe.  When I was in high school I used to love this kind of schlock.  I used to listen to that Green Day song “Nice Guys Finish Last”.  That kind of shit was my anthem.  I thought I was the nicest guy ever and all I ever saw was hot chicks going for, what I thought to be, douche bags.

However, as I got older and actually ended up finding girls that wanted to date me(and believe me there still wasn’t that many) I learned a few things.  First of all, I am not that nice of a guy.  Nice guys that don’t have girlfriends, think they are nice because they haven’t had to deal with chicks yet and don’t realize how they can make you insane and how easy it is to fuck everything up by neglecting to remember a birthday or some sort of inane fact about them that they told you several months prior.

The second thing I learned is that most chicks aren’t looking for these supposed douche bags.  They are looking for someone with BALLS.  See, nice guy is usually code for pussy.  All these nice guys finishing last are not getting overlooked because they are too nice but because their balls have yet to drop.  A girl wants fucking CONFIDENCE in a guy.  Hell, GUYS want confidence in girls.  Anyone who has been with a girl that isn’t confident finds out quickly how incredibly fucking annoying it is.  Girls have it easier in this area though because their insecurities aren’t so blatant since they aren’t the ones that have to put everything on the line and potentially be rejected.  Believe me though, it becomes quite apparent once you start dating them.  So let’s all cut the horse shit with this “nice guys finish last” nonsense.

Let me help out all those pussies out there that have trouble with girls and are always blubbering about it.  First and foremost, let me explain what you are seeing when you see a really really hot chick with a supreme douche bag.  Let’s forget about confidence.  You know this guy is a total douche.  He drips it.  Why the fuck is that hottie with such a cockindamouf and not with someone like you?  I’ll fucking tell you why.  Because that hottie is probably just a big a douche as him.  She is probably a brainless, vapid and shallow husk of a human being that you wouldn’t want to touch with a ten foot pole, let alone talk to (although you’d still like to fuck her).  What you are feeling when you see chicks like that, isn’t love or yearning or any of that drivel.  It’s lust and infatuation, plain and simple.  If you actually got the chance to date one of these wastrels you would find yourself contemplating whether humanity really has a chance or not.  Fact is, most of these chicks that are with supreme douche bags, aren’t good people themselves.  Do yourself a favor and beat off.  You will be able to see this chick more clearly for who she really is afterwards.

If you want to get a girl, you have to know yourself first.  You might think you want one of these hotties that you see at the cool kid table.  But do you really?  Are they really that sweet and nice?  You should be looking for chicks that you can be COMFORTABLE AROUND.  Girls that like you for you and aren’t gonna judge your weird quirks that you are surely overflowing with.  I’m not saying to set your standards low, I am just saying to be real about shit.  If you are some sort of huge nerd that loves video games and anime, and your fashion sense involves wearing tshirts with transformers on it, why the fuck would you ever want some tight bodied clubber chick that wouldn’t respect your hobbies at all or even understand any aspect of you?  Chances are you feel the same way about her shit too.  Find chicks that can see you for you and vice versa.

That being said, fucking change yourself a bit.  There is nothing wrong with self improvement.  If you have bad hygiene, learn how to clean yourself better.  If you are a huge slug of a human being, go on a diet.  If you don’t want to change that shit, if you feel that it makes you who you are then GREAT.  But don’t expect a plethora of women to understand your lifestyle.  Not to say that there isn’t one out there.  But don’t expect some Katy Perry type to be right around the corner that seems to share your point of view on bathing.  I bet Katy Perry takes like 2 or 3 showers a day.  You either gotta accept who you are and what is gonna come with that if you are a big weirdo, or you have to want to change a bit to get what you want.

At the end of the day, confidence is fucking everything.  Embrace who you are and chicks will come eventually.  If you can’t embrace who you are then fucking start doing something to get where you can be happy with yourself.  And if you don’t want to do that then stop fucking bitching about how nice guys finish last because you are actually just a huge excuse making pussy.  Or you can do what I do, make changes in your life to get what you want but keep bitching anyways.  Now THAT’S the way to be.

I’d think that more high school nerds would have to hear this kind of shit than adults but I met a 35 year old guy last year that still couldn’t fathom why he couldn’t get girls.  He was one of the most irritating, poorly dressed, foul smelling people I have ever met.  I’m just gonna end on that.

7 thoughts on “Nice guys don’t finish last, but pussies do.

Leave a Reply

