I Did A Podcast And Sound Like A Gay: THE DRAMATIC CONCLUSION!!

image

http://friendswithmusic.podbean.com/

Yep that right there is another plug, the other part of my podcast is up. If you want to hear me talk about a band I used to be in (spoiler alert: we sucked) and me take jabs at people (which include former American Idol Chris Medina’s former band). I leave no stone unturned. And if you wait till the end the host left a special easter egg in there that I really wish wasn’t recorded… So yea if you also like me getting taken down a peg come on and listen.

And thanks for being a loyal D-Bonez (that’s how we say it in the biz) customer. And I’ll be doing more of these, so if you hated them… I’m sorry.

2 thoughts on “I Did A Podcast And Sound Like A Gay: THE DRAMATIC CONCLUSION!!

Leave a Reply

